top of page

Carry your crystal chakra toolkit with you. These smooth stone discs are embossed with the corresponding chakra symbol. All seven Chakra are represented:


  • Red jasper – root chakra
  • Orange jasper – sacral chakra
  • Golden quartz – power center chakra
  • Moss agate – heart chakra
  • Blue lapis – throat chakra
  • Blue aventurine – third eye chakra
  • Amethyst – crown chakra


This stone disc set comes with an educational booklet and a carrying pouch.

Chakra Stone Disc Set

    bottom of page